BioE Home

Staff Directory

General Contact Information

Department Staff Directory

Fisher, Dr. John P.
Fischell Family Distinguished Professor & Department Chair

Room 2330 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building and
E-mail: jpfisher@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-7475

Agustin, Carol-Ann
Payroll Coordinator
Room 2330B Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-mail: cawood@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-7771

Anonsen, Ann
Research Coordinator
Center of Excellence in Regulatory Science and Innovation (UMCERSI)
Room 2230A Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-mail: aanonsen@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-0285

Carroll, Catherine
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
Room 2230A Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-mail: ccarroll@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-0105

Churma, Bill
Assistant Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Room 2330A Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-mail: churma@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-5407

Hill, Melvin
Lab Coordinator
Room 2340 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-Mail: mhh@umd.edu
Phone: (240) 551-9141

Ke, Kenneth
Instructional Laboratory Assistant

Room 1145 Chemical Engineering Building
E-mail: kke@umd.edu

Lasher, Karen
Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair
Room 2330 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-mail: karen@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-9673

Lee, Tanisha
Program Management Specialist
Room 2330 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-mail: tlee1234@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8268

Moore, Teresa
Director of Operations

Room 2330 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-mail: temoore@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8135

Noble, Ron
Program Management Specialist

Room 2230A Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-mail: rnoble2@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-7426

Schultheis, Lex
Director, FDA Regulatory Science and Innovation Initiative

Room 1134 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
E-mail: lschulth@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-3824

Shantzis, Abby
Coordinator for Academic and Student Affairs

Room 1103 Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building
E-mail: shantzis@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-1192

Stern, Lauren
Senior Research Coordinator
Room 2330 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
Email: lcstern@umd.edu
Phone: (443) 404-1407

Wolice, Alyssa
Assistant Director of Communications

Room 2116 Potomac Building
E-mail: awolice@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-3936