BioE Home

Events Calendar

Submit an event to Bioengineering

Upcoming Events - Seminars

BIOE Seminar Series: TBA
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Seminar Series: Xiaoming (Shawn) He
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Special Seminar
Friday, March 9, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Seminar Series: TBA
Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Seminar Series: Carlos Aguilar
Friday, March 30, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Seminar Series: Randolph Ashton
Friday, April 6, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Seminar Series: TBA
Friday, April 13, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Seminar Series: TBA
Friday, April 20, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Seminar Series: Ashutosh Chilkoti (Duke)
Friday, April 27, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Seminar Series: Alyssa Panitch (UC Davis)
Friday, May 4, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

BIOE Seminar Series: David Kaplan (Tufts)
Friday, May 11, 2018
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., A. James Clark Hall, Room 2132 More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

February 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 w
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 w
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 w
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 w
25 26 27 28 w
Search Events